Terms of Sales.

Effective at 01 May 2019

Preamble.

The purchase of a product via the lubyloon.com website entails the unconditional acceptance of these conditions of sale. You declare that you have read it at the time of your order.

I undersigned MARSAUDON Marie / Lubyloon.
Auto business (VAT not applicable code 293 B of the General Tax Code.)
whose registered office is located at: 9, national road, 09160 Prat-bonrepaux,
registered at Foix RM,
under the number 792 807 844 00040,
as manager, duly authorized for the purposes hereof.
Here after, the seller, Lubyloon.

and on the other hand, the natural or legal person purchasing the products of the company,
Hereinafter, you, the customer, the buyer.

ARTICLE 1: Orders.

The articles offered on Lubyloon.com are unique creations and craft (except oracle). Each piece is hand-made with the utmost care but it can by its manufacturing process have slight "imperfections".

The photos of the products offered for sale should conform, however, the shades of color and the rendering of the materials presented on the screen may differ from reality. The properties offered on the site are described and presented with the greatest accuracy. If despite all these precautions, errors were produced, the seller could in no case be engaged on this fact.

In case of unavailability of an article, the customer is informed as soon as possible by email. He has the choice to maintain his order, in case of return in stock planned quickly, or to cancel it. It will then be refunded in full.

Some products are available in single copy. In case of malfunction of the shop if two orders are placed simultaneously before updating the stock, the customer who ordered the item first (date and time of the order as proof) will see only his order validated. The second will be refunded his order or offer an equivalent product if existing.

ARTICLE 2: Price and payment.

The prices displayed in the Lubyloon shop are indicated in Euros (€) and all taxes included (included in the product description pages, and excluding shipping costs).

You can pay by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express).
Secure online payment is entrusted to our payment provider. The transmitted information is encrypted in the state of the art and can not be read during transport on the network. Once the payment is made by the customer, the transaction is immediately debited after checking the information. In accordance with the provisions of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by card is irrevocable. By giving his bank details at the time of purchase, the customer authorizes the seller to debit his card with the amount relating to the indicated price. The customer confirms that he is the legal owner of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it. In case of error, or inability to debit the card, the sale is immediately resolved automatically and the order canceled.

Orders are payable in full and in one payment to the order.
Payment is due immediately, including pre-order products.

Prices are subject to change by the seller at any time without notice, knowing that the items will be charged on the basis in effect at the registration of the order.

ARTICLE 3: Delivery.

Once registered, the order is delivered to the address that has been indicated by the customer.

The shipping costs include a contribution to the costs of preparation, packing and postage. The shipping costs of the orders are calculated according to the geographical zone of the sending and the weight of the articles ordered.
In all cases, the shipping costs are the subject of a summary at the bottom of the page "Cart", before validation of the order.

Lubyloon undertakes to make the deliveries of the ordered items as soon as possible. The average times observed are from 4 to 7 days for home delivery in France. Delivery times are only indicative.

For any delivery outside metropolitan France, any customs duties, local taxes, import duties or state taxes may be payable in certain cases. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of the seller. They will be the responsibility of the buyer and are his responsibility (declarations, payment to the competent authorities, ect ...). The seller invites the buyer to inquire about these aspects from the relevant local authorities.

For the delivery of its deliveries, Lubyloon can not be held responsible for the loss, misplacement or theft of an order. The risks are borne by the buyer from the moment the products leave the shipping premises. In case of damage during transport, the reasoned protest of the customer must be sent to the carrier by the customer within three days (indicative) from the delivery.

For the follow-up of the current order, the buyer can consult his mailbox, an email being sent to him automatically at each step of the progress of the treatment of his order, or to consult his user account, under the heading "my account" and follow these same indications. He may also contact Lubyloon directly at the coordinates provided in the "contact" section.

ARTICLE 4: Right of withdrawal.

In accordance with the law, the buyer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from the delivery of his order unless, in the case of a digital item purchase, he has expressly waived his right of withdrawal . The return of the product, new, in its original undamaged packaging, is done at the expense of the customer. Beyond these 14 days, the order can not be revoked.

In the event of nonconformity of a purchased product, it may be returned for exchange or refund according to the agreement concluded with the customer. The variations mentioned in article 1 do not make the product non-compliant. The buyer is solely responsible for the choice of products, their conservation and their use. Lubyloon can not be held responsible for the mishandling, use or natural wear of its creations, as well as for any kind of damage, both material and immaterial or bodily, that may result from their misuse. Upon receipt, Lubyloon examines the order and its non-compliance with the order form. If the non-conforming character is confirmed by Lubyloon, the user is either refunded the amounts corresponding to the price (s) of (the) goods acquired by him, or compensated by the exchange of goods or services non-compliant within a period thirty days.

The cost of returning and returning an exchange is the sole responsibility of the seller if the non-compliance is the result of an error from Lubyloon.

ARTICLE 5: Responsibilities of the sellers.

The seller has only an obligation of means for all stages of access to the site (order process, deliveries or subsequent services). It can not be held liable for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet, including a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

The performance of the seller's obligations hereunder shall be suspended in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or force majeure that would prevent its execution. The seller will notify the customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.

ARTICLE 6: Privacy Policy.

Data is collected when you make a purchase in the shop (name, address, e-mail, IP address, optionally the phone) and can bill and send the order to the buyer. Your e-mail and your name (or nickname) are also collected when you leave a comment or contact the seller via the site form.

Under no circumstances will the data collected be divulged, sold or sold to third parties.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to query, access, modify, oppose and correct your personal data. By adhering to these general conditions of sale, you agree that the seller uses this data for the realization of this contract.

ARTICLE 7: Intellectual Property.

The brand, its domain name, its products, images, videos, texts or more generally any object of intellectual property right are and remain the exclusive property of the seller. No assignment of intellectual property rights is made through these terms and conditions of sale. Any partial or total reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

ARTICLE 8: Applicable Law - Language.

These Terms and the rights arising therefrom are governed by and subject to French law.

These Terms are written in French. In the event that they are translated into one or more foreign languages, only the French text would prevail in case of dispute.

ARTICLE 9: Litigation.

In the absence of an amicable settlement, the dispute will be brought before the competent courts and, if the law allows, before the courts of the jurisdiction of Toulouse.

Do you have any questions?

Conditions générales de vente.

En vigueur au 01 Mai 2019

Préambule.

L’achat d’un produit via le site lubyloon.com entraîne l’acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions de vente. Vous déclarez donc en avoir pris connaissance au moment de votre commande.

Je soussignée  MARSAUDON Marie / Lubyloon.
Auto-entreprise (TVA non applicable code 293 B du Code Général des Impôts.)
dont le siège social est situé au : 9, route nationale, 09160 Prat-bonrepaux,
immatriculée au RM de Foix,
sous le numéro  792 807 844 00040,
en qualité de gérante, dûment habilité aux fins des présentes.
Ci après, le vendeur, Lubyloon.

et d’autre part, la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits de la société,
Ci après, vous, le client, l’acheteur .

ARTICLE 1: Commandes.

Les articles proposés sur Lubyloon.com sont des créations uniques et artisanales (hors oracle). Chaque pièce est réalisée à la main avec le plus grand soin mais il peut de par son procéder de fabrication présenter de légères « imperfections ».

Il convient que les photos des produits offerts à la vente sont conformes cependant les nuances de couleur et le rendu des matières présentés à l’écran peuvent différés de la réalité. Les biens proposés sur le site sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude. Si malgré toutes ces précautions, des erreurs étaient produites, le vendeur ne pourrait en aucun cas être engagée sur ce fait.

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, le client en est informé dans les meilleurs délais par email. Il a le choix de maintenir sa commande, en cas de retour en stock prévue rapidement, ou de l’annuler. Il sera alors remboursé en totalité.

Certains produits sont disponibles en exemplaire unique. En cas d’erreur de fonctionnement de la boutique si deux commandes sont passées simultanément avant la mise à jour du stock, le client ayant commandé l’article en premier (date et heure de la commande faisant foi) verra seul sa commande validée. Le second se verra rembourser sa commande ou proposer un produit équivalent si existant.

ARTICLE 2: Prix et paiement.

Les prix affichés dans la boutique de Lubyloon sont indiqués en Euros ( € ) et TTC (Toutes Taxes Comprises) précisément indiqués sur les pages de descriptifs des produits, et hors frais d’expédition.

Il vous est possible de régler votre commande par Carte Bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express).
Le paiement sécurisé en ligne est confiés à notre prestataire de paiement. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau. Une fois le paiement réalisé par le client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément aux dispositions du code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de l’achat, le client autorise le vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée.

Les commandes sont payables en totalité et en un seul versement à la commande.
Le paiement est exigible immédiatement, y compris pour les produits en pré-commande.

Les prix sont modifiables par le vendeur à tout moment sans préavis, sachant que les articles seront facturés sur la base en vigueur à l’enregistrement de la commande.

ARTICLE 3: Livraison.

Une fois enregistrée, la commande est livrée à l’adresse qui a été indiquée par le client.

Les frais de port comprennent une participation aux frais de préparation, d’emballage et d’affranchissement. Les frais de port des commandes sont calculés en fonction de la zone géographique de l’envoi et du poids des articles commandés.
Dans tous les cas, les frais de port font l’objet d’un récapitulatif en bas de la page « Panier », avant validation de la commande.

Lubyloon s’engage à effectuer les livraisons des articles commandés dans les plus brefs délais. Les délais moyens observés sont de 4 à 7 jours pour une livraison à domicile en France. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif.

Pour toute livraison extérieure à la France métropolitaine, d’éventuels droits de douane, taxes locales, droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles dans certains cas. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort du vendeur. Ils seront à la charge de l’acheteur et relèvent de sa responsabilité (déclarations, paiement aux autorités compétentes, ect…).  Le vendeur invite à ce titre l’acheteur à se renseigner sur ces aspects auprès des autorités locales correspondantes.

Pour l’acheminement de ses livraisons, Lubyloon ne peut être tenue responsable de la perte, de l’égarement ou du vol d’une commande. Les risques sont à la charge de l’acheteur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux d’expédition. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée du client doit être adressée au transporteur par le client dans un délai de trois jours (à titre indicatif) à compter de la livraison.

Pour le suivi de la commande en cours, l’acheteur peut consulter sa boite email, un courriel lui étant envoyé automatiquement à chaque étape d’avancement du traitement de sa commande, ou consulter son compte utilisateur, à la rubrique « mon compte » et suivre ces mêmes indications. Il peut également contacter directement Lubyloon aux coordonnées communiquées dans la rubrique « contact ».

 

ARTICLE 4: Droit de rétractation.

Conformément à la loi, l’acheteur dispose d’un délais de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la livraison de sa commande sauf si, dans le cas d’un achat d’article numérique, il a renoncé expressément à son droit de rétractation.  Le retour du produit, neuf, dans son emballage d’origine non endommagé, se fait aux frais du client. Au delà de ces 14 jours, la commande ne peut plus être révoquée.

En cas de non conformité d’un produit acheté, ce dernier pourra être retourné pour échange ou remboursement selon l’accord conclu avec le client. Les variations évoquées en article 1 ne rendent pas le produit non conforme. L’acheteur est seul responsable du choix des produits, de leur conservation et de leur utilisation. Lubyloon ne saurais être tenue responsable de la mauvaise manipulation, utilisation ou de l’usure naturelle de ses créations, tout comme des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu’immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter de leur mauvaise utilisation. A réception, Lubyloon examine la commande et sa non-conformité au bon de commande. Si le caractère non-conforme est confirmé par Lubyloon, l’utilisateur est soit remboursé des sommes correspondantes au(x) prix du(des) biens acquis par lui, soit dédommagé par l’échange des biens ou services non-conformes dans un délai de trente jours.

Les frais de retour et de renvoi d’un échange sont à la charge du vendeur seulement si la non- conformité est la conséquence d’une erreur émanant de Lubyloon.

ARTICLE 5: Responsabilités du vendeurs.

Le vendeur n’a qu’une obligation de moyen pour toutes les étapes d’accès au site (processus de commande, livraisons ou services postérieurs). Sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

L’exécution des obligations du vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le vendeur avisera le client de la survenance d’un tel événement dés que possible.

 

ARTICLE 6: Politique de confidentialité.

Des données sont collectées lorsque vous effectuez un achat dans la boutique (nom, adresse, e-mail, adresse IP, optionnellement le téléphone) et permettent de facturer et d’expédier la commande à l’acheteur. Votre e-mail et votre nom (ou pseudonyme) sont également collectés lorsque vous laissez un commentaire ou prenez contact avec le vendeur via le formulaire du site.

En aucun cas les données recueillies ne seront divulguées, cédées ou vendues à des tiers.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant. En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, vous consentez à ce que le vendeur utilise ces données pour la réalisation du présent contrat.

ARTICLE 7: Propriété intellectuelle.

La marque, son nom de domaine, ses produits, images, vidéos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droit de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes conditions générales de vente. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.

ARTICLE 8: Droit applicable - langue.

Les présentes CGV et les droits qui en découlent sont régies et soumises au droit Français.

Les présentes CGV sont rédigées en langue Française. Dans le cas ou elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seul le texte Français ferait foi en cas de litige.

ARTICLE 9: Litiges.

A défaut de règlement amiable, le litige sera porté devant les juridictions compétentes et, si la loi le permet, devant les tribunaux du ressort de Toulouse.

Vous avez une question ?